高氧空气

每个潜水员都应感激高氧潜水为人体提供了许多生理和实际的好处,很难理解为什么还有人喜欢选择普通的空气进行潜水!较高的氧含量EANx在潜水时意味着身体中更少的氮气,可延长你的滞底时间,减轻潜水后的身体疲劳感。

高氧潜水课程的第一阶段旨在为运动/休闲潜水范畴内的休闲潜水员提供一个更安全的呼吸方式。潜水员可以选择EANx潜水空气表,EANx表或电脑表。本课程使用21%~40%范围的EANx高氧混合,可考取3大潜水机构的认证,也可以结合其他课程学习。

在教练直接督导下进行安全可控的高氧潜水训练,提升你的技能及高氧潜水EANx知识。尽管没有必要通过潜水达到高氧潜水员的资质和标准,但我们强烈鼓励你在整个训练课程中下水实践、使用这种气体潜水。

 

前途条件:

  • 必须是有资质的开放水域潜水员或同等级别

  • 必须年满12岁并且有父母陪同或监护人授权,年满18岁则不需要监护人许可


进阶高氧

这是一个能够自给自足的潜水类型。进阶高氧课程覆盖技术潜水员培训项目的核心技能,包括使用双出口单气瓶或中央隔离阀组双气瓶、减压技巧、使用高达40%高氧混合并使用100%氧气减压,最大深度达45米。

这个课程的一个重要部分装备的配置,涵盖了一系列的讲课和实践。其目的是进行安全、可自足的装备配置,使其更精简、方便使用,使学员更熟悉装备。要学习的理论知识包括EAD概念、氧生理学、中枢神经系统、肺毒性追踪、使用EANx减压气体、气体交换技术,分压和最佳混合气。

这个课程让潜水员有资质下潜到45米的深度,利用EANx减压混合气(氧气浓度不超过1.6 pO2)做减压停留,最长持续时间不能超过NOAA(美国国家海洋和大气管理局)的限制。

 

前提条件:

  • 必须是一名有资质的EANx潜水员,并有至少30次的潜水记录证明;或有足够的经验使教练相信你有进行该水平训练的能力和知识

  • 必须年满15岁有家长陪同或监护人授权,年满18岁则不需要监护人许可


延伸范围/潜水技术

该课程旨在培养潜水员使用EANx混合气潜水至最大深度55米,加深学员对定制混合呼吸气体的理解,完全把握所有EANx混合气的极限以及如何使用EANx和氧气分压。


该课程涵盖广泛的理论知识和技能学习,重点是学习延伸范围潜水所需的紧急处理程序。对该理论强调对所有故障场景进行预估和计划。该课程提高核心的生存技能,如隔离阀组关闭乃至更高水平的技能,让潜水员更有信心进行延伸范围的潜水活动。


该课程中教授的知识和技能使潜水员有资质安全地潜水至55米的深度,并能使用EANx或氧气进行减压停留。

 

前提条件:

  • 必须是一名有资质的进阶EANx潜水员或同等级别

  • 必须提供至少100次潜水记录,其中至少30次深度超过27米;或有足够的技术潜水经验使教练确信你有进行该水平训练的能力和知识

  • 必须年满18岁

     

装备要求:

  • 技术潜水员/延伸范围手册

  • 满足技术潜水员项目的一般装备要求

Nitrox

Enriched Air Nitrox offers many physiological and practical benefits that it's hard to understand why anyone still wants to dive on air! With its higher oxygen content, diving EANx means less nitrogen in your body allowing extended bottom times and less post dive fatigue - benefits that every diver can appreciate!

The first stage of the nitrox diving program is designed to provide recreational divers with a safer breathing medium for the sport/recreational diving range. Divers may choose to dive EANx on air tables, EANx tables or computers. This course covers the use of EANx mixes in the range of 21% to a maximum of 40% oxygen by all 3 certifying agencies and may be combined with other programmes.

The Enriched Air Nitrox diver training programs allow you to develop your skills and knowledge of EANx diving in a safe, progressive and controlled manner under the direct supervision of your Instructor. Although it is not necessary to carry out dives to qualify as an EANx Diver, we strongly encourage that you get in the water and dive the gas taught throughout the training.

Prerequisites:

  •  Must be a qualified as an Open Water Diver or equivalent

  •  Must be a minimum of 12 years of age with a parent or guardian authorisation, or a minimum of 18 years of age without guardian approval


Advanced Nitrox

This is a program for safe self sufficient diving. The Advanced Nitrox program covers the core skills from the technical diver training programs including the use of dual outlet single cylinders or twinsets with central isolation manifolds and decompression skills and procedures using bottom mixes upto 40% nitrox and decompression mixes up to 100% oxygen to a maximum depth of 45 msw (150 fsw).

An essential component of this program is equipment configuration which is covered in a series of lectures and practical workshops. The aim being to construct a safe self sufficient equipment configuration that is streamlined, accessible and promotes familiarity. Theory covered includes the EAD concept, oxygen physiology, % CNS 02 & pulmonary toxicity tracking, the use of EANx as a decompression gas, gas switching techniques, partial pressures and best mixes.

This program qualifies divers to do dive to 45 msw and perform decompression stops utilising EANx decompression mixtures with an oxygen concentration no greater than 1.6 pO2 for a maximum duration that does not exceed NOAA limits.

Prerequisites:

  • Must be qualified as an EANx Diver with proof of a minimum of 30 logged dives or sufficient experience to satisfy the instructor that the student has the ability and knowledge to continue into this level of training

  • Must be a minimum of 15 years of age with a parent or guardian authorisation, or a minimum of 18 years of age without guardian approval


EXTENDED RANGE / TECHNICAL DIVING

This program is designed to train divers to conduct dives to a maximum depth of 55 msw using an EANx mixture, to provide greater understanding of custom blend breathing gas mixtures, a complete knowledge of the limits of any EANx mixture and the use of EANx and oxygen for decompression.

The course covers a broad level of theory and skills, focusing on the bailout procedures needed to conduct extended range dives. A major emphasis on the theory is dive planning for all failure scenarios. The course develops the core survival skills such as isolation manifold shutdowns to a higher level of performance, giving the diver increased confidence to conduct extended range dives.

The knowledge and skills taught in this program qualifies divers to safely conduct dives to 55 msw and perform decompression stops using EANx or oxygen.

Prerequisites:

  • Must be qualified as an Advanced EANx Diver or equivalent

  • Must provide proof of a minimum of 100 logged dives, of which at least 30 were deeper than 27 msw (90 fsw) or sufficient experience doing technical dives to satisfy the instructor that the student has the ability and knowledge to continue into this level of training

  • Must be a minimum of 18 years of age

Equipment Requirements:


  • Technical Diver/Extended Range Manual

Fulfil general equipment requirements for technical diver programs